• «
  • Play
  • »
  • Stop
  • »
Song Name

All the studio albums newly remastered including unreleased music from the archives & collectors’ box sets.


The ‘Discovery’ collection: 14 Remastered Studio Albums
Since 1967 Pink Floyd have produced one of the most outstanding and enduring catalogues in the history of recorded music. All 14 original Studio albums have now been painstakingly digitally remastered by James Guthrie (co-producer of The Wall), and are reissued with newly crafted packaging and booklets created by the band’s long-time artwork collaborator Storm Thorgerson.

‘Discovery’ albums are designed as an introduction to the artist, with all booklets including full album lyrics.

Discovery editions:
14 x Remastered Studio (Discovery) Albums
14 Remastered Studio Albums Discovery Boxset
Pre-Order Discovery Albums
for more information & tracklistings click the pre-order button...